Babies · Families

Newborn Baby Jacob / Always N Forever Photography Newborns / Newborn Photographer

I had to share this cutie.  He was a perfect angel!  He slept so peacefully, and it helped that I got my new Shusher.  It is a life saver, does all the shushing for me.

Jacob slept most of the way through the whole session.  And when he wasn’t sleeping, Jacob was relaxed and eating (and boy did he eat). lol  He couldn’t have been any better.

I can’t get enough of him!  He was so perfect, just 6 days new.  These are just a few before I finish up his edits.  But I had to share.

jacobcollageCall or message me for more details on my newborn sessions. (618) 334-5160  dana@alwaysnforeverphotography.net  XOXO Dana

Save

Leave a Reply

