Babies · Families

Introducing Palmer! / Newborn Photographer / O’Fallon Illinois / Always N Forever Photography

Photo Lovers, today I have the distinct pleasure of introducing you to baby Palmer, who’s officially 6 days new!

Palmer-4blog

I think we can all agree: His cheeks should earn him a spot on the cover of every baby magazine in the nation!  Seriously, I’m practically melting from cuteness overload!

Anyway, as you can see from the pictures below, Palmer and I had one of the best sessions together. Palmer slept all the way through the 4 hour session.  And when he wasn’t sleeping, Palmer was so calm.  He couldn’t have been any better.Palmer-7blog

I can’t wait to see how baby Palmer grows and changes in the upcoming months!  I get to shoot his adorable self at 6 months and One year with my milestone package.  I love my job!

Without further adieu, Mr Palmer.

Palmer-10blog Palmer-12blog Palmer-15blog Palmer-20blog Palmer-22blog Palmer-26blog Palmer-28blog Palmer-32blog Palmer-38blog Palmer-39blog Palmer-43blog Palmer-45blog Palmer-48blog Palmer-53blog Palmer-67blog Palmer-84blog

Give me a call to set up your free consultation or to get more information on newborn and milestone sessions. dana@alwaysnforeverphotography.net (618)334-5160  XOXO Dana

Leave a Reply

