Babies · Engagements · Families · Maternity · Other · Specials

Limited Edition Holiday Mini Sessions / Always N Forever Photography Family Photographer / Silver Lake, Highland IL.

Is it really going to be Christmas in less than 6 weeks?  It’s in the 60’s this week, and I have no idea how to get in the spirit for the holidays.

Oh wait, my Limited Edition Holiday Mini Sessions are the greatest inspiration to get us all excited.  I look forward to holiday pictures every year.  All the glitter, garland and everything red.  This is by far my favorite time of the year.  It’s when I get to see all the children dressed up, looking festive and trying their hardest to be good for Santa.  Everyone coming together and sharing, caring and loving on those who are most important in our lives, and to strangers in need of cheer!

2015 Winter Facebook holiday2015 Xmasminis-1This is my beautiful setup for this years sessions.  I have more props like large ornaments and another big sled, and baskets for the babies.Xmasminis-3 And of course, here’s my darling love Tinkerbell spreading some cheer!

Call to reserve your spot today (618)334-5160 XOXO Dana

Leave a Reply

