Babies · Engagements · Families · Maternity · Seniors · Specials

Fall Family Mini Session Special / Always N Forever Photography / Edwardsville, IL. Family Portrait Photographer

In less than two weeks, I’ll be out at SIUE Gardens, Edwardsville, IL. for my first time Fall Sofa Family Mini Portrait Sessions.  I am taking requests for appointments now for both Saturday October 3 & Sunday October 4, 2015.  Gather up, dress up and head on out to get your family pictures done before the holidays on this beautiful vintage 1924 black and white damask sofa.

Invite your extended family, or just your new addition to your family.  This special is only $60 and includes 5 digital images in the price plus your 30 minute session.  I’ll have other props for the little ones to give you a variety.  For all extended families, it’s only an additional $25 each.

It’s going to be a beautiful weekend with the peak of the fall season just starting.  Enjoy all the beautiful colors of our fabulous campus park.  Take a walk around the path, and enjoy the visits from our friendly ducks, and many many frogs and turtles in the pond.  It’s a great excuse to get the family outside and enjoy the beautiful scenery.

You must email or call to reserve a spot for your family.  Limited times available, so contact me now.  To reserve your spot, you must pay the $30 non-refundable deposit.  There will be a reschedule date if the weather turns out raining.

fall2015

Once you contact me, I will send you your time slot by email including some helpful hints to plan for your session.

I am so excited about this Fall’s theme, because it’s my absolute favorite sofa.  And I can’t wait to kick start this holiday season.

Call me or email me @ (618)334-5160 or dana@alwaysnforeverphotography.net

You can also follow me on facebook @ http://www.facebook.com/Alwaysnforeverphoto/

Leave a Reply

