Babies

Blake Newborn Baby Boy / Collinsville Newborn Studio Photographer

Yet another late blogging.  But this one, I came across that I had done almost 2 years ago and I didn’t like my editing.  They were so cute but a bit dark and didn’t look like I had the touch I have now.  Of course I didn’t have the tools I have I have now, but I also have learned a lot, and a lot have been developed since then.  So I played a little and got crafty.  I only included three before and after images to show you the difference cause it’s really not that big of a deal on all of them, just a little tweaking.  But these three you’ll see I think have major transformations.

before1 before2 before3 DSC_6062 DSC_6149 DSC_6171 DSC_6191 DSC_6210

Oh, and BTW, Daddy didn’t come, and shared his helmet with a friend that day.  Little did they know, baby Blake peed in Daddy’s helmet! lolDSC_6282 DSC_6303 DSC_6318

I love how tiny baby’s look on big furniture!  And this chair really isn’t even that big, he’s just really tiny, and so adorable!!! 🙂

DSC_6353XOXO Dana

 

Leave a Reply

