Babies · Families

Reece Newborn Baby Girl / Collinsville Newborn Photographer

It’s so sad that I just realized I just found these adorable pictures of Reece.  She was born in October 2012 and I felt I had to still share these sweet pictures of her.  Her big sis had Willow had a little fun too.  I got my basket full of toys out for her to keep busy, and she was having a  little too much fun being cute!!!

Reese-2 Reese-4 Reese-5 Reese-6 Reese-7 Reese-12 Reese-19 Reese-21 Reese-35 Reese-37 Reese-39 Reese-48 Reese-50 Reese-52 Reese-55 Reese-59 Reese-61

Reese-72

 

XOXO Dana

Leave a Reply

