Engagements

Ashley Starks’s Pre-Bridal Shoot / Alton, IL. Photographer

Ashley had her trial for hair in Alton right before she headed to Louis and Clark Campus in Alton, IL.  We only got one hour of time before she had to head out to get ready for her bachelorette party.  I of course got invited, and once I got home, realized it was something I didn’t want to miss.  I love this girl and her best friend Kelsey who is also one of my clients. It was the most fun I have had in forever and I am so glad I met them.  I always gain new friends from the clients I meet, and I feel so blessed.Ashley-2 Ashley-5 Ashley-7 Ashley-11 Ashley-14 Ashley-18 Ashley-20 Ashley-28 Ashley-32 Ashley-36 Ashley-44 Ashley-50 Ashley-52 Ashley-57 Ashley-76Call to schedule your today (618)334-5160

XOXO Dana

 

Leave a Reply

