Babies · Families · Maternity

A Baby Story, Reese Emily Tamburello

Tuesday I got the most memorable opportunity to photograph Tony & Amy Tamburello’s newborn delivery.  I had waited all month for the moment to arrive for Amy induction.  She and her husband Tony went into St Clare Hospital in Fenton, MO at 8pm on the 4th to get started on inducing.  I impatiently waited all night to pass, without any sleep.  I was just too darn excited!!!  I arrived at the hospital at 8:30am.  All evening Amy was at 3cm, until finally around 10am she moved to 4cm, and within 30 minutes she was at 9.5cm!!!!  We were making fast improvement!  Finally around noon she started to push.

Reese Emily Tamburello arrived at 2:44pm, weighing 6 lbs 2 oz and @ 19 1/2 inches.  She came out screaming, and ready to eat!  It was the most miraculous moment I have ever seen.  Hopefully there will be many more to come, I know I will never forget Reese’s arrival!

tamburelloblog tamburelloblog2Congrats Tony & Amy!!

Call to book your Baby Story Delivery (618)334-5160

 

Leave a Reply

