Babies · Families · Specials

Halloween Mini Session

I am excited to announce that I will be having a Halloween Mini Session on October 28th from 12-5 at my studio in Collinsville, IL.  The session price includes all images on a CD.  I am so excited to see all the little goblins and little froggies all dressed up.  I’ll have a fun Halloween setup for the kids, and maybe a little treat for their first stop!  So for only $25, you get all the pics on a CD.  You can’t beat that!  Why not get your little ones a professional photograph in their Halloween costume! 🙂  I am booking up quickly so call to make your appointment now.  If I get over booked, I’ll schedule more for Friday October 26th.
So don’t waste time, give me a call now!! (618)334-5160

Dana

 

Leave a Reply

