Seniors

Senior Facebook Parties!

I’m excited to host my senior Facebook parties. Every Wednesday through September I am celebrating my seniors and future senior clients with a complimentary mini portrait session, one portrait to use as a profile picture, and of course a little music and fun. Profile pictures will be retouched and then posted to my studio Facebook page, where you can tag yourself and update your profile quickly and easily. No purchase necessary, so come on down and bring your friends! Sessions are by appointment only between the hours of 3pm and 7pm on Wednesdays throughout September, so be sure to RSVP today!

Give me a call today to reserve your spot.  Dana (618)334-5160

Leave a Reply

