Seniors

Product Samples

I wanted to take a moment to show some of the products I offer.  I have requests to see images, so here are a few.

Introducing the new Split Canvas Wraps…

When you come to my studio office, I have examples hanging to see them in person.  They are very unique looking.  With the Split Canvas Wraps, you can choose between 3 different designs.  I also offer other types of Specialty Canvas Wraps.  

Canvas wraps can have a collage, or just one image wrapped around wood with wall mounting already attached.Each Canvas wrap contains slip resistant tabs.My most popular item…Accordion Albums.  Each comes with a ribbon and can hold between 10-15 images.They open up like an accordion…great gift ideas for family and friends.Each are $25…but if you order 3, you’ll get a discount for 3 for $50This is an example of proof books.  They are spiral bound and have either one image per page or more.

Leave a Reply

