Other

Bonfire weekend, In remembrance of Jamie, Happy 30th Birthday Bro!

This past weekend on October 15th, it would have been my big brother’s 30th birthday.  Every year we have been honoring him with a bonfire to still celebrate his life.  He passed away just 4 1/2 years ago at the age of 25 1/2.  It’s always nice to be surrounded by family and friends on such a difficult day.  We also try to have fun and talk about the good times with him.  Last year my dad jumped over the fire, and this year my love James’ had to give it a successful try.  The first one, I didn’t get a great capture on camera cause I didn’t realize he jumped already.

But woo wee, I captured this one.  And it looks awesome!!!!  Can you do that?And of course, I had to share a pic of me and my momma! HAPPY 30TH BIRTHDAY JAMIE!!!

Leave a Reply

