Other

A Beautiful day to spend at a park…Gordon F. Moore Park that is!

What an awesome day!  It was sunny, hardly humid and beautiful 80’s.  It’s been a long steamy summer and it’s a long time needed for some cool down temperatures.  Me and the family went to Gordon F. Moore Park in Alton, IL. today.  It’s Christian and my new favorite park.  So many playgrounds, ball diamonds, water fountains and a pretty little pond for great pictures.  Well, I wanted to share some new pics we took today to give everyone a better picture of me.  I hate pictures of me.  And I never approve to show them. But these turned out pretty well.  What do you think?

And then of course, I have to show one of my handsome son!  We did some tree climbing, splashing in the fountain, swinging, and lots of catch on the playground.

Leave a Reply

