Other

Hello World

Welcome everyone, friends, family, and future new friends.  I am joining the new to me world of blogging.  This is my very first post and I am super excited.  I am so nervous about this adventure and I am going to really try and keep up with this as much as possible.  I am going to have fun with it and hopefully everyone will enjoy seeing the life of a photographer…me, Dana owner and operator of Always N Forever Photography.  I am located in Highland, IL.  I’ve lived here since I was 3, so I haven’t gone far.  But I hope someday to travel far and beyond to many many places.

I have a wonderful 9 year old son, Christian.  I will post some pics of him at times and hopefully of some of my great adventures.  Keep posted…I will have photos up soon.  One step at a time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

